PRO-LIFE NEWS

Life Resources

Pro-Life Resources
Pregnancy Resources
Post-Abortion Resources
Euthanasia and Assisted Suicide
Academic Research

 

 

Prolife Resources

Knowledge is Empowering - www.knowledgeisempowering.com

National Right to Life - www.nrlc.org

LifeNews.com - www.lifenews.com

Life Issues Institute - www.lifeissues.org

Feminists for Life - www.feministsforlife.org

American Life League - www.all.org

Center for Bioethics and Human Dignity - www.cbhd.org  

Human Life International - www.hli.org

International Anti-Euthanasia Task Force - www.internationaltaskforce.org

Amor a la Vida (Español/Spanish) - www.interartis.com/amoralavida

Stop Prejudice (against the unborn) - www.stopprejudice.com   

Ohio Choose Life License Plates - www.ohchoose-life.org 

ProLifeConnection - www.ProLifeConnection.com

 

Pregnancy Resources

Pregnancy Center Directory - www.pregnancycenters.org

Prenatal Partners for Life - www.prenatalpartnersforlife.com

Adoption Star - www.adoptionstar.com

Bethany Adoption Services - www.bethany.org

Nurturing Network - www.nurturingnetwork.org

How to Get Pregnant: Why Pro-life Section - http://www.howtogetpregnant.net/Pro-Life.php

Snowflakes Embryo Adoption Program - www.snowflakes.org

 

Post-Abortion Resources

Bethesda Healing Ministry - www.bethesdahealing.org

The Elliot Institute (Post-abortion) - www.afterabortion.org

Hope After Abortion - www.hopeafterabortion.com

 

Euthanasia and Assisted Suicide

Nightingale Alliance - www.nightingalealliance.org

 

Academic Research

When Does Human Life Begin? Westchester Institute - http://www.westchesterinstitute.net/images/wi_whitepaper_life_print.pdf

home | about us | news | issues | legislation | PAC | multimedia

get involved | find a local chapter | donate | pregnancy resources | contact