Co-Sponsors: Unborn Child Dignity Act

Senate President Larry Obhof, Sen. Matt Huffman, Sen. Jay Hottinger, Sen. Cliff Hite, Sen. John Eklund, Sen. Frank LaRose, Sen. Bill Coley, and Sen. Frank Hoagland

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


Sign Up

Vote Pro-Life

The Guide

Save A Life


Abortion Trafficking Prevention Act

H.B. 149

Ohio Right To Life
88 East Broad Street, Suite 620
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 547-0099
Copyright 2018