Ohio State Fair 2018

Click here for Ohio State Fair maps.

As we head towards summer 2018, we are recruiting passionate pro-life volunteers to man our booth at the Ohio State Fair! If you are interested in volunteering, please RSVP below and check the box next to the shift(s) that you'd like to work!

At the Fair, you can become a member of Ohio Right to Life and receive one of our pro-life tees! Come learn about human development and sign our petition to stop dismemberment abortions in Ohio!

WHEN
July 25, 2018 at 9am - August 05, 2018
WHERE
Bricker Marketplace
CONTACT
Jamieson Weaver, Director of Communications & Marketing · · 614-547-0099 ext. 304
16 RSVPS
Sharon Brook Allie Frazier Brian Klay Richard Kroeger Allison Sergio Jamieson Weaver

Who's RSVPing

Sharon Brook
Allie Frazier
Brian Klay
Richard Kroeger
Allison Sergio
Jamieson Weaver

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Wed, Jul 25: Thu, Jul 26: Fri, Jul 27: Sat, Jul 28: Sun, Jul 29: Mon, Jul 30: Tue, Jul 31: Wed, Aug 01: Thu, Aug 02: Fri, Aug 03: Sat, Aug 04: Sun, Aug 05:

Showing 7 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Sharon Brook
    rsvped 2018-07-10 20:57:52 -0400
  • Allie Frazier
    rsvped +2 2018-07-07 13:54:06 -0400
  • Brian Klay
    @BKlay tweeted link to this page. 2018-07-06 11:53:56 -0400
  • Brian Klay
    rsvped 2018-07-06 11:53:33 -0400
  • Richard Kroeger
    rsvped 2018-07-06 11:52:12 -0400
  • Allison Sergio
    rsvped +3 2018-06-06 15:30:35 -0400
  • Jamieson Weaver
    rsvped +1 2018-05-17 11:00:27 -0400

Volunteer

Sign Up

Vote Pro-Life

The Guide

Save A Life

Contribute

Abortion Trafficking Prevention Act

H.B. 149

Ohio Right To Life
88 East Broad Street, Suite 620
Columbus, OH 43215

life@ohiolife.org
(614) 547-0099
Copyright 2018